Categorized | Marathon

Follow us on Twitter @runitfast

Follow us on Instagram @runitfast

The Unspoken Rules of Being a Badass: A Runner's Guide

2010 Southern Tennessee Plunge Marathon Results

Josh Hite, Rebecca Murray, and Chris Estes

Here is a look at the Top 20 Results from the Inaugural 2010 Southern Tennessee Plunge Marathon in Winchester, Tennessee (Event Website):

Name City Time
1. Josh Hite Cookeville, TN 3:00:30
2. Rebecca Murray Franklin, TN 3:15:27
3. Chris Estes Murfreesboro, TN 3:23:04
4. Drew Randolph Chattanooga, TN 3:25:45
5. Rodney Walker Ooltewah, TN 3:26:17
6. Robby Callahan Prattville, AL 3:30:16
7. Mohamed Hassanein Madison, TN 3:31:39
8. Joshua Holmes Jackson, TN 3:34:56
9. Mark Pierett Franklin, TN 3:35:38
10. Ryan Taylor Murfreesboro, TN 3:39:18
11. John Thompson Birmingham, AL 3:46:46
12. Tony King Athens, AL 3:48:50
13. Stan Mullins Athens, GA 3:50:14
14. Nathan Meek Hendersonville, TN 3:51:51
15. Byron Haitas Nashville, TN 3:53:05
16. Mircea Basaraba Winchester, TN 3:53:36
17. Lance Jones Pearl, MS 4:02:32
18. Robert Knies Winchester, TN 4:04:38
19. Danny Staggs Livingston 4:05:14
20. Robert Raydor Collierville, TN 4:06:07

View Full 2010 Southern TN Plunge Marathon Results



Run It Fast - The Club (JOIN TODAY)

This post was written by:

- who has written 1138 posts on Run It Fast®.

Joshua Holmes has completed 325 marathons/ultramarathons while running 100+ miles 62 including races such as the Badwater 135 (9x), Western States 100, The Last Annual Vol State 500K (4x). He is the founder of Run It Fast, the most driven club on the planet. His favorite races to date are the Vol State 500K, Badwater 135, Barkley Fall Classic, Catalina Eco Marathon, Chimera 100, Across The Years, Savage Gulf Trail Marathon, Strolling Jim 40 Miler, Tunnel Hill 100, RUTS, EC100 and the Flying Monkey Marathon in his home state of Tennessee. Follow @bayou Follow @joshuaholmes on Instagram

Contact the author

One Response to “2010 Southern Tennessee Plunge Marathon Results”


  1. […] The race was won by Josh Hite in a time of 3:00:30.  Rebecca Murray took second place with Chris Estes taking the bronze (More Results). […]

Leave a Reply

Run It Fast on Twitter

twitter button free