Categorized | Bling, Marathon, Medals

Follow us on Twitter @runitfast

Follow us on Instagram @runitfast

The Unspoken Rules of Being a Badass: A Runner's Guide

2010 Tupelo Marathon Medal

Here is the 2010 Tupelo Marathon finisher’s medal for the full marathon that took place on September 5th, 2010.

Justin Radke was the male winner with a time of 2:40:08.

Leah Thorvilson was the female winner, for the third year in a row, with a time of 2:54:29.

Complete List of Tupelo Marathon Finishers and Times

Full Marathon Splits via Best Times

Tupelo Marathon/Half Marathon Website



Run It Fast - The Club (JOIN TODAY)

This post was written by:

- who has written 1135 posts on Run It Fast®.

Joshua Holmes has completed 253 marathons/ultramarathons while running 100+ miles 49 including races such as the Badwater 135 (6x), Western States 100, The Last Annual Vol State 500K (3x). He is the founder of Run It Fast, the most driven club on the planet. His favorite races to date are the Vol State 500K, Badwater 135, Barkley Fall Classic, Catalina Eco Marathon, Chimera 100, Across The Years, Savage Gulf Trail Marathon, Strolling Jim 40 Miler, Tunnel Hill 100, RUTS, EC100 and the Flying Monkey Marathon in his home state of Tennessee. Follow @bayou Follow @joshuaholmes on Instagram

Contact the author

2 Responses to “2010 Tupelo Marathon Medal”


  1. […] RELATED: 2010 Tupelo Marathon Finisher’s Medal […]

  2. […] Nice Skull n’ Crossbones that is reminiscent of the finisher’s medal from the Tupelo Marathon (see HERE). […]

Leave a Reply

Run It Fast on Twitter

twitter button free